My lovely guestbook

If you have a peep at my lovely space, please sign my guestbook. x

About cometorachel

I am a stand-up comedian and writer who has had hemiplegia, a rare-ish form of cerebral palsy which affects one side of the body (in my case the right) since birth. I also have curvature of the spine. I speak German, Spanish and Italian just about fluently, French badly, and am currently learning Portuguese. I have been a vegetarian for many years. I am on Facebook at www.facebook.com/rachel.collinslister and Twitter at www.twitter.com/rcollinslister
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

26 Responses to My lovely guestbook

  1. ShiniestSheeps says:

    am i the 1st prson 2 leave a cmnt?

  2. Laura says:

    hey, u left a comment on my space about my poem so i though it may as well leave a comment on your space as well. thanx for that by the way lol. you\’re site\’s pretty wicked, part from the purple background int 2 my taste but nvm cuz it int my space lol. ok im chattin bout crap now :PIf you fink im kewl like u, add me : laura_fright_rox@hotmail.comrock on \\m/Lauraxoxox

  3. P!NKH4Z€ says:

    yeah those bikes/cars are pretty kewl. i\’d love to have a go in the shoe. Chatcha soonJess x

  4. adam says:

    hullabalooza! i never carry a brolly, but then that is because brollys are for women, and old people.well, yet another random comment to spread my legacy. i\’m off to work, yay! enjoy whatever it is you do…

  5. Jen says:

    I hear button moon has glorious weather this time of year *winks*

  6. Unknown says:

    BEing a fairy godfatehr is great. And I presume you\’ve never seen Spank in real lfe.

  7. Lord Aradon says:

    Hey!!!Cheers for that, not sure many people do ;)Nice place you got here!!Laters

  8. Sarah says:

    *smile*.. hey thanks for signing mine.

  9. † Vicki † says:

    Hi! Your space is great :O) and I must agree with you that Spencer is lush!

  10. Chele says:

    Hiya thanks for visiting my space and giving me hugs:0)Nice space you have hereChele xxxxxxxxxxxxx

  11. Unknown says:

    Hi there and thanks for dropping by earlier hope that u are enjoying the nice weather we are having and come back soon to my space for a visit.x

  12. Sophie says:

    hi u left a comment on ma guestbk so am leavin 1 on urs! kl space wts yaz addy mayb we can tlk on msn

  13. Danielle says:

    hey you left me a msg in my guestbook so i\’m returning the favour i totally agree with u on the 7/7 thing i went up 2 weeks after the bombings and it was fine, They cant keep true brits down we love our country.

  14. Janev says:

    Hi! Thx 4 signin ma g-book, jus returnin da favour(u signed in da rong place but dats stil kool, lol!). L8er!

  15. Richard says:

    Hey, you signed my guestbook, albeit a long time ago. So I\’ve finally got round to signing yours. Hoe the trip to London went ok. Ciao

  16. Richard says:

    Add a \’p\’ to Hoe please :PHope, it was meant to read hope.

  17. Carolyn says:

    Thanx for viisiting my space! Like your space better than mine!

  18. john says:

    Hi thx for looking at my space and for the kind remarks you left me, your space is looking cool!!keep in touchJp x

  19. Danielle says:

    Thanx 4 leaving a comment on my space…

  20. Ian says:

    Tis Indeed a lovely space.Glad I came.E

  21. Knitting Mittens says:

    Hey Rachel!  I read with ill ease your carefully documented tales of the Paranoid Boy Next Door.  Until today I had wrongly imagined that my own neighbours were troublesome, what with their insufferable high-volume flat-vowelled squabbling each evening, but I must say I now consider myself rather fortunate.  I wish you every success with moving house (and I wish a plague of weeping sores upon your Idiot Housing Officer Woman.)
     
    Also, I\’d like to extend my eternal thanks to you for including a link to my very humble homegrowngoodness site.  It is much appreciated.
     
    Ever yours,
     
    John

  22. Simeon says:

     I was just passing through and i thought i would say hi, nice site.

  23. Katherine says:

    Hello, the squirrels called in to say hi and see how you were doing.  We like! 

  24. Katherine says:

    Hello and good morning from the squirrels.  we still love toast.

  25. Pink says:

    Well well,
    here I am,
    raring to go
    full of eager anticipation.
    Oh wait.
    Thats heartburn.
    🙂
    Thanks for the add…
    let the games begin!

  26. Katherine says:

    Happy new year. Just proving my continuing existence outside Facebook!

Leave a Reply

