Daft

My next-door-neighbour was paranoid again this morning because the postman knocked on MY door at about 7.30am with a letter that I needed to sign for. Paranoid Lad thought the postman was knocking on HIS door. And he later thought I was trying to kill him, just because an alarm ACCIDENTALLY went off in my flat. The deluded clot (and that also applies to Idiot Housing Officer Woman who put the idea in his head that "move house" means "conduct hate campaign against your next door neighbour").
 
Anyway, the letter that I had to sign for was about the fact that I am meeting Lemony Snicket later this month, being one of the winners in a competition to do so.
 
About cometorachel

I am a stand-up comedian and writer who has had hemiplegia, a rare-ish form of cerebral palsy which affects one side of the body (in my case the right) since birth. I also have curvature of the spine. I speak German, Spanish and Italian just about fluently, French badly, and am currently learning Portuguese. I have been a vegetarian for many years. I am on Facebook at www.facebook.com/rachel.collinslister and Twitter at www.twitter.com/rcollinslister
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

