Pain in the bum

 
That kid (who is a year or two older than I thought she was, as she says she’s been expelled from the local comprehensive) came round THREE TIMES yesterday, including once to accompany a cold-caller. She has obviously noticed that I am surrounded by neighbours who don’t have lives (she hangs around with the paranoid bloke next door), and assumes that I don’t have a life either. I kept pointing out to her that I was busy, but she kept coming round – the last time she came round, when she was literally begging me not to move house, I had to raise my voice to her. I hope she stops annoying me asap.
About cometorachel

I am a stand-up comedian and writer who has had hemiplegia, a rare-ish form of cerebral palsy which affects one side of the body (in my case the right) since birth. I also have curvature of the spine. I speak German, Spanish and Italian just about fluently, French badly, and am currently learning Portuguese. I have been a vegetarian for many years. I am on Facebook at www.facebook.com/rachel.collinslister and Twitter at www.twitter.com/rcollinslister
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Pain in the bum

  1. littlelister says:

     Please make friends with Lacey. She is the same age as you and she will stop you doing that The Apprentice thing with your right  hand. If you need help visit our site.

Leave a Reply

