Weird neighbours

I was woken up at about 2.00 this morning by the not-very-delightful sound of the paranoid young gentleman next door whining incoherently and banging  – he sounded as if he was banging on his window. I was also woken up at just after 4.00 this morning by the paranoid lad doing this again (somebody also banged on my window just before I went to bed last night, but I ignored them).
About cometorachel

I am a stand-up comedian and writer who has had hemiplegia, a rare-ish form of cerebral palsy which affects one side of the body (in my case the right) since birth. I also have curvature of the spine. I speak German, Spanish and Italian just about fluently, French badly, and am currently learning Portuguese. I have been a vegetarian for many years. I am on Facebook at www.facebook.com/rachel.collinslister and Twitter at www.twitter.com/rcollinslister
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Weird neighbours

  1. Katherine says:

    I think the word you\’re looking for might be "drunken" rather than "paranoid", lol.  Very annoying, whatever the reason.  Hope you do better tonight!

  2. rachel says:

    Well he is pretty paranoid \’cos he is convinced the reason I\’m planning to move is \’cos of him (it isn\’t). Though he might have been drunk that night too.

Leave a Reply

