Housing bullies trying to wreck my life

Hobbit Housing Officer Woman thinks I hate myself (being too stupid, like her colleague Idiot Housing Officer Woman, to understand that I like being R to the C to the L with hemi, and always have done) and thinks I behave “anti-socially” – accusing ME of shouting and banging when my sodding neighbours shout and bang all the flamin’ time (and even the housing clowns’ bosses believe me about my neighbours’ noise). And HHOW ridiculously told me that if people don’t see their doctor regularly their doctor puts them in the mental health system – which is not something I’m dim enough to believe (compared to housing clowns who insist that telling them that one will see them with a friend in tow to ensure that one is spoken to like an adult constitutes “refusing to see them”). HHOW and IHOW don’t think I have a life or any friends – despite the fact that I have been laughing about these two silly women con mis amigos, who know the truth about my life and my self-esteem.

Sorry, folks, for not posting much lately. There’s a police investigation into a couple of nasty letters which I received (the first one arrived in the same post as a load of birthday cards). The housing bullies haven’t wrecked my life and the nasty letter writer hasn’t either.

Finally, Iker Casillas, who turns 30 next week (his birthday is the day after my dad’s) now has an official website  – www.ikercasillas.es

About cometorachel

I am a stand-up comedian and writer who has had hemiplegia, a rare-ish form of cerebral palsy which affects one side of the body (in my case the right) since birth. I also have curvature of the spine. I speak German, Spanish and Italian just about fluently, French badly, and am currently learning Portuguese. I have been a vegetarian for many years. I am on Facebook at www.facebook.com/rachel.collinslister and Twitter at www.twitter.com/rcollinslister
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

